Featured Artist: Nick Bounce


In the town of Nagykanizsa, Hungary a young new talent has emerged in the EDM world.

His first release was under the name "Benceee" in February of 2012, but in May of 2012, he decided to change his stage name. The style remains, but enriched with a lot of new sound.

Track List

  • Maurizio Inzaghi & Fine Touch ft. Jonny Rose - We Gotta Rage (Nick Bounce Remode Intro Edit)
  • ACN vs Double Amp ft. Veela - I'm A Liar (Nick Bounce Remix)
  • Sander Van Doorn & Firebeatz - Guitar Track
  • Tiësto vs MAKJ - Red Lights (twoloud Remix) vs Springen
  • Sick Individuals - Pepper
  • Fine Touch ft. Leon McCormak - Change Your Life (Nick Bounce Remix)
  • MAKJ & M35 - Revolution
  • Planet Funk - Chase The Sun (Nick Bounce Festival Bootleg)
  • Cult Lewis - Bombay Rock
  • New Level Empire - The Last One (Nick Bounce Remix)
  • Borgeous - Invincible (Nick Bounce Remix)
  • DVBBS & VINAI - Raveology
  • Lines And Colours - Beautiful Addiction (Nick Bounce Remix)
  • OneRepublic - Counting Stars (Nick Bounce Remix)
  • Nick Bounce vs 3LAU, Paris & Simo ft. Bright Lights - Next vs Escape (Acapella)

Recent Episodes