Featured Artist: Made Monster


Made Monster is the pairing of two Beatport charting super producer/DJs that wish to only be referred to as Chris and Ryan. With past individual success, they have decided to team up to bring something fresh to the Electro phenomenon, while using their anonymity as a vehicle for fans to focus solely on their music.

Their production is as an artful blending of influential beats that span across all major EDM categories, such as Trap and Big Room, and are then fused to create a unique Made Monster sound. Visually, their performances will be truly live, incorporating the synchronization of lighting, sound and visuals which aims to reintroduce showmanship to a culture that has been plagued by the stagnancy of pre-recorded shows.

Track List

  • Migos x Made Monster - Spray The Champagne (Made Monster Remix) 
  • Wiwek - Riot (Original Mix)
  • Juicy J ft. 2 Chainz - Bandz A Make Her Dance (Made Monster Remix) 
  • BURNS - Make It Clap (Original Mix)
  • B.o.B. ft. T.I. - Still In This (Made Monster X 1daful Remix)
  • Kanye West - All Day (Made Monster Remix)
  • Aero Chord - Saiko
  • Made Monster & Jayceeoh - Go Harder 2.0
  • Dillon Francis & Skrillex ft. Maluca - Bun Up The Dance (RANSUM Remix)
  • Zomboy - Terror Squad (Bro Safari and Ricky Remedy Remix)
  • Made Monster & SCRVP - Turnin It Up (Original Mix) 
  • Skrillex - Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites (YOOKIE Remix)
  • Clips & Ahoy - Blitz
  • Future - Commas (Styles, Complete, & Sosav Remix)
  • Made Monster & Jayceeoh - Hydraulics (Original Mix)
  • Future - Thought It Was a Drought (Trapzillas Remix)
  • Valentino Khan - Deep Down Low (Party Favor Remix)
  • Drake - Back To Back (Caked Up Remix)
  • DJ Khaled - All I Do Is Win (Made Monster Remix)
  • Jackal - Animal Style
  • Fetty Wap - 679 (Remy Boyz / K Theory Remix)
  • Made Monster & Dane Brennan ft. The Yung God - White Bitch (Original Mix)
  • Made Monster ft. Kwess - Ear Candy (Original Mix)
  • Made Monster x Lil Troy - Wanna Be a Baller (Made Monster Remix)
  • TWRK & LAMBO - Independent
  • Aero Chord - 4U (Original Mix)
  • Dillon Francis - Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Love)
  • Jauz & Ephwurd - Rock The Party
  • Stanton Warriors ft. Laura Steel - The One (Wuki Remix)
  • Bad Royale & Bunji Garlin ft. Marq Pierre - Alarm (Original Mix)
  • Ephwurd ft. DKAY - Duckface (Original Mix)
  • Jauz & Pegboard Nerds - Get On Up
  • MOTI - House Of Now (Joe Ghost Remix)
  • Laidback Luke - Break Down The House (D.O.D. Remix)
  • 12th Planet, Megalodon & 50 Carrot - True OG (Original Mix)
  • Boaz van de Beatz ft. Riff Raff & Mr. Polska - Guappa (VIP Edit)
  • NGHTMRE - Street (Original Mix)
  • Made Monster ft. LaRyss - Bones (Original Mix)

Recent Episodes