menu button
  • Your cart is currently empty.

Featured Artist: Wasted Penguinz


Wasted Penguinz are a Hardstyle duo from Helsingborg, Sweden, consisting of Pontuz Bergman (Teequee) and Jon Brandt-Cederhäll (Dan-J). In 2010 they were signed by a major Dutch label, Scantraxx. With big support, they played at major Dutch festivals and were placed in the Hardstyle Top 100.

Track List

  • JoeySuki & Kill The Buzz - Life Is Calling (Wasted Penguinz Remix)
  • Wasted Penguinz & Rebourne - Crea Sorrow (DJ Tool)
  • Wasted Penguinz ft. Vegas - Wait For You
  • Wasted Penguinz - Free Fall
  • Will K, Marcus Santoro & Daniel Gregario ft. Mitch Thompson - Open Your Eyes (Wasted Penguinz Remix)
  • Cash Cash ft. Bebe Rexha - Take Me Home (Wasted Penguinz Remix)
  • Wasted Penguinz - All For Nothing
  • New World Sound ft. Thomas Newson - Flute (Wasted Penguinz Remix)
  • Wasted Penguinz & Rebourne - Fuck Yeah!
  • Wasted Penguinz - Drop Like This
  • Wasted Penguinz & Toneshifterz - Together
  • Wasted Penguinz - Confined Thoughts (Melancholia Mashup mix)
  • Wasted Penguinz - Melancholia
  • Code Black & Wasted Penguinz - Your Moment
  • Wasted Penguinz - Reflection

Posted on 16 November 2014