Featured Artist: Naxxos



Naxxos is a unique project in many aspects. Composed by a doctor and a sound engineer, the two friends started making music together when they were in high school, back in 2010. Three years later, the Naxxos project came out and their first released track – New Orleans – became a worldwide success as a pioneer song of the Tropical House. From this moment they were travelling around the world between their studies, being regular students and an international act at the same time.

Four years later, they are coming back with a totally new challenge: the production of a new EP that aim to take the project into the future bass, trap and other undiscovered areas. With their experience and their unique touch they are taking the project to a new horizon. This new direction representing the core of the NAXXOS project, being authentic by producing the music they like to play and share.

Download this episode on iTunes here


  1. Gudrun von Laxenburg - Can't Get Enough [Naxxos Remix]
  2. Big Wild - Aftergold (feat. Tove Styrke)
  3. Mura Masa - Love$Ick (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  4. N.E.R.D - LEMON [Ramzoid Remix]
  5. Naxxos - Animal
  6. Mazde - Fading Out (feat. Rromarin) [Dugong Jr Remix]
  7. Dope D.O.D. - Bring It Back
  8. Oblyx - Dream in the Light
  9. Naxxos, Young Animal Hearts - Not Alone
  10. Disclosure - You & Me [Flume Remix]
  11. Naxxos - Sweet Dreams
  12. San Holo - Light [Taska Light Remix]
  13. KRANE - Chemical (feat. Ahsha & Lemay) [Hex Cougar Remix]
  14. San Holo - We Rise
  15. NGHTMRE - No Coming Down (feat. Alex Wiley & Sky Montique)
  16. Illenium - No Time Like Now
  17. Mickey Valen - Wildcard (feat. Feli Ferraro)
  18. Steve Void, Syence - We Won't Leave You
  19. Louis The Child - Wildfire

Recent Episodes