Featured Artist: NEW_ID



Devi van der Horst, known by his stage name NEW_ID, has had his strongest year to date, releasing his remix of Matt Simons ‘We Can Do Better’ as well as his collab with Dave Winnel, ’You See The Trouble With Me’. He’s got a relentless, globe-trotting gig schedule with many big shows in 2018, and new pop-influenced songs scheduled for release in Q4.

Key festivals for NEW_ID include the Axtone stages at Tomorrowland, Medusa, Parookaville (alongside SuperSonic) and Electrobeach, with Devi bringing his signature Train House sound to the likes of Ministry Of Sound (UK), Ushuaia (Ibiza) Zouk (KL), Hexagon (Tapei), Kitty Su (India), and Omni (Taiwan). Having achieved a personal best for streams on his Flamingo release ‘Falling’, the future’s looking rosy for the likeable Dutchie.

Download this episode on iTunes here



  2. NEW_ID, Dave Winnel - You See Trouble With Me
  3. ID - ID

  4. NEW_ID, Jesse Kiss - Aftermath [Original vs VIP mix]

  5. ID - ID
  6. Robbie Rivera - In My Soul [NEW_ID’s Everybody Booty]

  7. Camelphat - Cola [NEW_ID’s Tear It Down Booty]

  8. ID - ID

  9. NEW_ID, SOVTH - Step Inside

  10. Mutiny UK, Steve Mac - Feel The Pressure [Axwell & NEW_ID’s WTP vs Original Remix]

  11. NEW_ID, First Day - Lovestruck [NEW_ID’s NBL Booty]
  12. Tom Staar - ID [NEW_ID’s Born Slippy Booty]

  13. NEW_ID - Aerogames [NEW_ID’s Romani Booty]

  14. Pauls Paris, Moses York - Make Your Mind Up [Axwell & NEW_ID Remode]

  15. NEW_ID - Heartbeats

  16. Marcus Schössow, NEW_ID - ADA [First Day vs Original Mix]
  17. Matt Simons - We Can Do Better [NEW_ID Remix]

Recent Episodes


Read More