Featured Artist: Phocust


Tyler Shiffer (also known by his stage name Phocust) is an American bass music producer and DJ, most commonly recognized for his melodic wobbles and signature Dubstep growls. His unique style has gained support from the likes of Ace Aura, Chime, Boogie T, Dirt Monkey, SubDocta, Jantsen, Doctor P, FuntCase, and many more. Playing at a number of clubs and festivals around the globe, Phocust has shared the bill with many recognizable acts such as deadmau5, Tiësto, ILLENIUM, Adventure Club, Riot Ten, Black Tiger Sex Machine, Flux Pavilion, Wooli, among others.

Growing up in the underground rave scene in Denver, Colorado, Shiffer got his roots in the industry of Electronic Dance Music (EDM) firmly planted. In 2021 Phocust seemed to ride a new wave with his old-school wobble sound, landing two major EPs on both SubCarbon and DramaClub. First was his Entheos EP featuring another signature collaboration with Canadian-based MC Clinton Sly. Following that he released a massive 6-track EP entitled King, featuring his famous collaborations "Touch the Sky" with Green Matter and "Spirit Scope" with Notixx. Turning the chapter now to 2022, Tyler has started working alongside the legendary Circus Records debuting on the label with his Pneuma EP. Featuring his debut single "Digital Love" and "Vessel" with labelmate Ipsiom, Pneuma shows another side of the Phocust sound, this time with a bit more Heavy/Melodic influence. Phocust is a rising star in today’s electronic music scene and is definitely one to keep your eye on!


    • Phocust & Myki - ID
    • Phocust - ID
    • Phocust - The Other Side ft. joegarratt (Everen Maxwell Remix)
    • Ray Volpe - Laserbeam & Ace Aura - Parousia (PHOCUST MASHUP)
    • KAYZO & GHOSTKID - The Sickness
    • Phocust & Prismatic - ID
    • Prismatic - ID
    • Crankdat & Riot Ten - Own The Night
    • Zomboy - Flatlined ft. Micah Martin
    • Pixel Terror - Meltdown
    • Doctor Neiman - Alive ft. Micah Martin (Storyboard Bootleg)
    • Nyptane - Departure
    • Phocust & Ipsiom - Shadow Duel
    • Dyatic - Into The Night
    • Zomboy & MUST DIE! - Last One Standing
    • SpaceYeti - ID
    • Sora - Miss U
    • frosttop & Lemay - Momenta
    • Chime & Sharks - Water Elemental
    • Storyboard - Shattering
    • Wooli & Kompany - Fight Milk
    • Vastive - RUN IT
    • Dyatic & Nanoo - Mind Controller
    • SVDDEN DEATH - Behemoth (Skybreak Colour Bass Edit)
    • Phocust & Ipsiom - Vessel
    • Phocust & Ipsiom - Vessel (ESAI Remix)
    • ESAI - ID
    • Skybreak & Kaval - Moonglow
    • Eptic & MUST DIE! - Skill Check
    • Millennial Trash - ID
    • Pixel Terror & Gammer - Step Back
    • Ipsiom - Mirrors
    • Ace Aura & Nytrix - Shattered
    • Phocust - ID
    • SpaceYeti - Showdown
    • Phocust - Chains (Eciverate Remix)
    • Crystal Skies - Gone ft. Linney (if Found Remix)

            Recent Episodes


            Read More