Featured Artist: Sean Bartley


Sean Bartley's life is driven by the sounds of EDM. From releases on the UK’s biggest hard dance labels to working with high level movie and video game producers with some deep, time intensive soundtracks, he's gained recognition for his melodic driven house and Tech/Deep House productions.

Track List

  • Kevin Castro – Dolere
  • Gaiser – Oozewave
  • Victor Ruiz & Alex Stein – Bass
  • WHYT NOYZ – SynthesiZe (Pig and Dan Remix)
  • Gaiser – Krakdup
  • Kevin & Dantiez Saunderson – Womp it
  • Adrian Hour – People Talking
  • Sean Bartley – The Voices
  • C. Justice – So Good
  • Dantiez Saunderson & Roger Ray – The Next Episode (VIP Bootleg)
  • deadmau5 – Complications
  • Sean Bartley – The Future Is Your Time

Recent Episodes


Read More