Featured Artist: Josh Fedz

 Josh Fedz, Love Got You


Fresh off his Hood Politics Midwest weekender in Chicago and Milwaukee, where he played alongside Sherm & Broken Future, and a side room set at Meow Wolf's “Danceportation” Dirty Bird event, Josh Fedz is on a meteoric rise.

His newest single, “Love Got You”, is another testament to Fedz's innovative production style and innate ability to connect with his audience. This new release comes amidst a period of explosive growth for the artist, and the track showcases his knack for crafting addictive, high-energy beats.

Following the release of “Love Got You,” Fedz is headlining at Club Vinyl on July 8th, further cementing his place as one of Denver's most promising artists. In August, Fedz will also be performing as direct support for Repopulate Mars' A&R, Kaysin, demonstrating the growing demand and awareness for his unique sound.

Since relocating to Denver from Cleveland, Ohio, Josh Fedz has quickly carved out a niche for himself in the vibrant local house and techno scene. In addition to his latest anthem on Goodside Records and previous collaborations with renowned labels like SLOTHACID, Hood Politics, and Groovy Bone, Fedz has provided support for notable acts such as John Summit, Lee Foss, GRiZ, Duke Dumont, & Destructo.

With his upcoming performances and new music on the horizon, it's clear that 2023 is shaping up to be an impressive year for Josh Fedz.


    • Josh Fedz — Love Got You
    • Local Singles — At Night
    • LOVRA — Do What You Do
    • Dead Prez — Hip Hop (Will Clarke Rerub Edit)
    • Max Styler, Jem Cooke — Lose Your Mind
    • Jimi Jules — My City's On Fire (Anyma & Cassian Remix)
    • Justin Timberlake — Like I Love You (Devarra Edit)
    • Green Velvet — Bigger Than Prince (Marco Lys Remix)
    • FISHER — Take It Off (VENGA Remix)
    • Channel Tres — Controller (Nadia Bootleg)
    • Josh Fedz, Zaytek, Owie — Gonna Be
    • SUBSHIFT, Curtiba, Haylee Wood — Is It Me
    • Josh Fedz, Gio Lucca, Haylee Wood — In The Club
    • Kaysin, Local Singles — Ayo
    • Kyle Walker — Someone Like You


Recent Episodes


Read More