Featured Artist: Golf Clap


Golf Clap’s members, Hugh Cleal and Bryan Jones, have been performing electrifying back to back DJ sets 3 to 7 days a week ever since their 2013 debut release, Another Way, shot straight to the #1 position on Traxsource. With all this hard work and dedication, they've gained such recognition that they've played in festivals, went on tour and launched their own label, Country Club Disco.

Track List

  • S. Jay - Dub Dimentia (Chris Gresswell Remix)
  • Foamo ft. Lotti - Relese Me
  • Halfwerk - Brut
  • Illyus & Barrientos - Never Enough (Newbie Nerdz Remix)
  • Howson's Groove - Chalk Cheese
  • Deetron - Photon
  • Luc Vel Mzura & Faxlor - Feel It In Your Soul (DeMarzo Remix)
  • Luc Vel Mzura & Faxlor - Feel It In Your Soul (Mr. Rich Remix)
  • Destructo - Dare You 2 Move (Shiba San Remix)
  • Boot Action ft. Barry Tones - Gorgon
  • Djuma Soundsystem - Madness (Hallo Halo Remix)

Recent Episodes


Read More