Featured Artist: BRANDON



Confession welcomes back label protégé BRANDON with his latest release, “Going Gone.” BRANDON’s last appearance on Tchami’s renowned imprint was with his hit “Clock Ticker,” which reached #1 on Beatport’s Bass House chart and has garnered millions of streams.

“Going Gone” stays true to BRANDON’s style – pristine bass house productions. The attention to detail combined with an innovative sound design yield a total summer festival smash, complete with a booming vocal topline. Much like his last feature on Confession, “Going Gone” is sure to be on repeat upon release.

BRANDON is a German DJ and producer from Cologne with
American roots. He is considered as a pioneer of the German G-House movement, whose beginnings are rooted in BRANDON’s experiences in the UK scenes of London and Los Angeles. With multiple successful releases on Confession, Ministry of Sound, Night Bass, Gold Digger etc.

BRANDON’s music was played on the biggest international stages such as the mainstage of Ultra Music Festival Miami. His collaboration with Marten Horger “Lets Try It“ gave him international awareness as well as his releases “Shades On“ “Watch me Move” or “Gucci Slides.”

After years of experience on the dance floors of Germany as a mixed-music DJ, he became the resident DJ of Top 5 DJ Mag Club, BOOTSHAUS, in 2018. Building a nationwide fan base with his unique sound, BRANDON presents his music at festivals like Parookaville, World Club Dome, Nature One, and has also ripped his first gigs outside of Germany like in Amsterdam with Yellow Claw and headlining Retro Music Hall in Prague.

Commemorating the widespread expansion of his impact on dance music, BRANDON has linked up with iEDM for this exclusive mix. Prepare to hear the hypnotic sonic landscape of “Going Gone” in full effect!


    • Hannah Wants x Chris Lorenzo – Rhymes w/ Valentino Khan – Deep Down Low (BRANDON Edit)
    • €uro Trash – Dipped in Sugar (Breaking Beattz Remix)
    • Kendrick Lamar – Swimming Pools (BRANDON Bootleg)
    • Illusionize x Viot - Down Rework
    • €uro Trash – 1F2F (Cashew Remix)
    • Malaa – Diamonds w/ ID – ID (BRANDON Edit)
    • BRANDON – Guess I never Know (ID)
    • Childish Gambino – This is America w/ Chemical Surf – Don’t Understand (BRANDON Edit)
    • Riddim Commission – Only Us w/ Keno – Pop it (BRANDON Edit)
    • Matroda – I Want it
    • BRANDON – Going Gone
    • Illusionize x Nightfunk x Evel!n – Body Shake
    • Cat Dealers – Your Body w/ BRANDON – Dance in Chicago
    • BRANDON – Shades On (Beach Version) w/ Gotye – Somebody I Used To Know
    • Taiki Nulight x Dread MC – Soundwave
    • Victor Lou - Heroina
    • Torren Foot – More Life w/ Illusionize x Jay Robinson – Rhythm Don’t Lie
    • BRANDON – Swagger Feet (ID)
    • Doug! – Renegade Master 2.1
    • Kyle Watson – See your Truth

Recent Episodes


Read More