Featured Artist: Option 4


Brennen Bryarly, option4, is more House than Tech and more Deep than Disco. Though he calls Denver his home, option4's music is deeply rooted in his Windy City past and the sounds of the vibrant underground house scene that places Chicago on everyone's radar. option4 has quickly gained a reputation for creating sonically textured house music that extends far beyond the fleeting trends of the EDM world.

Track List

  • HVOB - Always Like This (Andhim Remix)
  • Luca M, The Deepshakerz & Just2 - Hip-Loverz (Zoe Xenia Mix)
  • Jesse Rose & TrozAC - Chocolate
  • Demuja - Come Along
  • Max Bett & Egoism - Give It To Me
  • Pluto - Grange Road West
  • Gene Ferris - Move Your Body (Oliver$ Remix)
  • Geoff K - Dysturbed Trumpet
  • Jackname Trouble ft. Antonoise - I Stay

Recent Episodes


Read More