Featured Artist: The Disco Fries


The Disco Fries are an American production duo, consisting of Nick Ditri and Danny Boselovic. From the beginning and to this day, Nick & Danny have consistently and successfully blurred the lines between genres and managed to create a unique balance between big-room classical melodies and their signature blown out basslines. 

Track List

  • The Disco Fries - Liftoff Radio Intro
  • Michael Woods - Chin Up
  • Tommie Sunshine & Halfway House ft. DJ Funk - Shake That
  • Holl & Rush vs Tom and Jame - Buddha 
  • Seven Lions ft. Lynn Gunn - Lose Myself (Gazzo Remix)
  • Zedd ft. Jon Bellion - Beautiful Now (Dirty South Remix)
  • Tiësto & The Disco Fries - Chant
  • Shaun Frank - Time
  • Jaded ft. Scrufizzer - Big Round & Juicy
  • Zeds Dead - Bustamove (Sleepy Tom Remix)
  • Axwell & Ingrosso - On My Way (Dave Winnel Remix)
  • Dada Life - One Last Night On Earth
  • Live City ft. Lyon Hart - Cover Me
  • The Chemical Brothers - Hey Boy Hey Girl (Kaaze Remix)
  • Morgan Page ft. Lissie - Open Heart (The Disco Fries Remix)
  • Ramin Djawadi - Game of Thrones Theme (Armin Van Buuren Remix)

Recent Episodes


Read More