Featured Artist: Ceelos


Ceelos is an up and coming DJ based out of New York City. Although not a full time job, as he wishes it would be, he enjoys being able to mix all types of music including hip-hop, pop and house. Tired of the scene starting to sound all the same, he makes time to make mixes he enjoys listening to and that house fans love. This is the third podcast Ceelos has mixed for iEDM Radio.

Track List

  • Duke Dumont ft. Jax Jones - I Got You
  • London Grammar - Hey Now (Arty Remix)
  • Ten Walls - Walking With Elephants
  • Kyodai - Music Rises Up ft. Stee Downes (Claptone Remix)
  • Watermat - Bullit
  • Kolsch - Der Alte
  • Tchami - Untrue
  • Klingande - Jubel (Kant Mix)
  • Josh Butler - Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix Pleasurekraft Edit)
  • Oliver & Jimi Jules - Pushing On
  • Chris Malinchak - If U Got It (Joe Hertz Mix)
  • Tiësto ft. Matthew Koma - Wasted (Mike Mago Mix)
  • Justin Timberlake - Suit & Tie (Oliver Nelson Remix)
  • Lorde - Royals (Thomas Jack Remix)
  • Marvin Gaye - Sexual Healing (Kygo Remix)


Recent Episodes


Read More