Featured Artist: Feenixpawl



A Grammy nod. Numerous world tours. A Las Vegas Residency. Yearly performances at the world's biggest festivals Digital Dreams, Electric Zoo, Stereosonic, Tomorroworld, VH1 Festival and Feenixpawl has established themselves as respected tastemakers across the electronic music culture.

After a break out 2012 with the release of “In My Mind”, a Pete Tong championed Essential New Tune, the duo cemented their place as two of Australia’s most prominent exports. Their timeless hit single, released on Axwell’s iconic Axtone Records shot straight to number 1 on Beatport, held the number 1 spot on the ARIA Club charts for a record 12 weeks and culminated in a Grammy nomination. Following the monumental success of the smash single, the duo was enlisted by Kaskade to remix “Room For Happiness” which led to future requests flying in from major labels Sony & Warner. Their follow up singles “Universe” featuring Quilla and “Destination” again behind the backing of Swedish House Mafia star Axwell & Axtone Records received the same outpouring of support by the likes of Tiesto, Martin Garrix, Alesso, Afrojack, Fedde Le Grand, Dirty South and more that Feenixpawl has been accustomed to.

2015 has been their busiest year to date, with the launch of Eclypse Records and Eclypse Radio. “Ghosts” the lead single from Feenixpawl has seen on going chart success and heavy radio play from Evolution, Sirius XM and countless FM stations across America. With “Ghosts” broadcasting nation wide, the duo embarked on a sold out 21 date bus tour across the U.S. with Breathe Carolina. As 2015 continues to unfold, look out for the plethora of new music ready to be released a jam-packed tour schedule, and the debut of Eclypse Events!


  • Feenixpawl - Everything I Needed ft. Strange Talk (Bottai Mix)
  • Zakfreestyler, Strobe & Denis The Menace - Enigma
  • Feenixpawl & Jason Forte vs. Dubfire - Roadkill 2015
  • Paris & Simo x Misha K - Lyra
  • Michael Feiner - Mantra (Axwell Cut)
  • Sgt Slick - Bunker Groove
  • Jason Forte vs. Social Hooliganz - Blow Up
  • MEG & NERAK - Ethos
  • Buy Now - For Sale (Feenixpawl Bootleg)
  • Feenixpawl - Ghosts ft. Melissa Ramsay (Original Mix vs. Courtland & EKG Remix)
  • NERVO - Bulletproof (DubVision Remix)
  • Jason Forte - So Much Love To Give
  • Marcus Santoro - Bring You Home ft. Michael Paynter
  • Feenixpawl & Jason Forte - Blue Sky ft. Mary Jane Smith (Michael Brun Remix)
  • Paris & Simo - Reunite ft. Aloma Steele & Patrick Moreno

          Recent Episodes


          Read More